Volunteer

Want to serve during the holidays? Here are holiday volunteer opportunities to serve (in person and virtually) for Thanksgiving and Christmas.

We also encourage you to visit our Urgent Needs page for immediate opportunities. To protect the health and the safety of our affiliates, staff and volunteers, please follow both CDC guidelines and NYC.gov recommendations.

 

 

Filter Opportunities

Volunteer with Us

or
ALL OPPORTUNITIES

Next Available Opportunity
Thu 11/26/2020 | 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Thu 11/26/2020 | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Fri 11/27/2020 | 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 11/28/2020 | 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 11/28/2020 | 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 11/28/2020 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Mon 11/30/2020 | 11:15 AM - 1:30 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Mon 11/30/2020 | 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Tue 12/1/2020 | 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Tue 12/1/2020 | 9:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Wed 12/2/2020 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Wed 12/2/2020 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Learn More
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Thu 12/3/2020 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Fri 12/4/2020 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 12/5/2020 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Mon 12/7/2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn More
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Wed 12/9/2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn More
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Thu 12/10/2020 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Serving
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Fri 12/11/2020 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 12/12/2020 | 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 12/12/2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 12/12/2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For

Next Available Opportunity
Mon 12/14/2020 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 12/19/2020 | 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn More

Next Available Opportunity
Sat 12/19/2020 | 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Learn More
Location
Opportunity For